top of page

Let's talk about the effects of Biguerlai Tea

Disclaimer: I'm not a promoter, advertiser or seller of this product. I just want to share my personal experience on using it.

The first diet product that I have tried is SENNA BIGUERLAI LAXATIVE Tea. It was when I started working on my new job. My new office mates have influenced me to eat frequently during our night time shifts resulting my body to gain a lot of fat and weight so I started to go to the gym.

Exercising alone is quite slow on my weight reduction that's why I took the courage to try out a slimming tea. It's so cheap, Twenty Five sachets only costs approximately 250php.

You are required to take 1 sachet per day so one box will be enough for 25 days or 3 weeks and 4 days and here's what happened.

1. Loose Bowel Movements

Yep you got that right. I tried one sachet on the first day of the week and this is the first effect. Not only for one day but in one week I have experienced lbm and it's not quite pleasant.

I remembered that I drank a cup of this before going to work. It was two hours away from home and I almost pooped on my pants. Thankfully, I have been able to reach the office before catastrophe took place.

Did I stop drinking the tea. Well after the lbm subside, I tried to drink it again. After a couple of weeks I get used to it and the lbm was minimized.

2. It could reduce Insomia

Trouble with sleeping? Well it is one of the health benefits of using this tea. I'm not saying that it is clinically proven or tested. But base on experience and taking note that this product has no caffeine I could say that is reduced my sleeping problems.

3. Help loose Weight

Going back to its main purpose, I tried this product "to loose weight". I use this for one month and I did loose some extra fats on my body.

4. Relaxing

Stress with work? well personal researchers found out that after drinking 5 cups of this tea weekly in one month their cortisol(stress-inducing hormone) dropped by 30%. Based on my experience, yes I could say that it worked to me as well.

5. Aid for Bad Breath

Yep, drinking this tea did help eliminate my bad breath. Well, I don't usually have one but when I wake up in the morning I could smell unpleasantly. So drinking this before bed did helped me to reduced morning bad breaths.

Eventually, I stop using Biguerlai. It helped me to loose weight I could not comply to its daily dosage due to my work and schedule.

There are many tea products that you could choose to help you loose weight but please be very cautious. Read blogs and reviews containing the details of the products first before trying it out or you could just drop by your doctor and ask for a supervision in selecting the best diet product that is suited for you.

Comments


bottom of page